Playlist week of April 28

Jeremy Pelt – Be the Light – Soundtrack – HighNote Records

Cory Weeds Quartet – Just Coolin` – Just Coolin` – Cellar Music Group

David Friesen – Goal in Mind – Day Of Rest – Origin Records

Tom Keenlyside – Lazy Afternoon – A Night At The Espresso – Cellar Music Group

Mark Winkler – It Ain`t Necessarily So – Late Bloomin` Jazz Man – Cafe Pacific Records

Kelly Eisenhour – We`ll Be Together Again – I Just Found Out About Love – BluJazz Records

Steve Kaldestad – If You Could See Me Now – Live at Frankie`s Jazz Club – Cellar Music Group

Josh Nelson and The Bob Bowman Collective – Weaver of Dreams – Tomorrow is Not Promised – Steelbird Music

Ambrose Akinmusire – Roy – on the tender spot of every calloused moment – Blue Note